seprator

JC2 Civics Tutors

seprator

 

 

Class

 

17A11 Ms Teo Sze Ying
17A12 Ms Sandhya Perryn Singh

Ms Lee Woon Leng

17A13 Ms Tiffany Deborah Yeo
tiffany.yeo@vjc.sg

Ms Sharon Lim Jia Yin
sharon.lim.jia.yin@vjc.sg

17A14 Mrs Lin Ye Hong
kok.ye.hong@vjc.sg
17A15 Mr Kenji Li Fucai

Ms Suriani Amran

17S31 Mr Kwok Ho Man Heman

Mr Mark Lee
lee.tzeming.mark@vjc.sg

17S32 Ms Farahdilah Bte Abas
farahdilah.abas@vjc.sg

Ms Lin Danwei
lin.danwei@vjc.sg

17S33 Mr Chia Guo Hui
17S34 Ms Chin Siew Mee
17S35 Mrs Mah Ai Ling
17S36 Mr Tan Han Zong
tan.han.zong@vjc.sg
17S37 Mr Kan Chien Yi
17S38 Ms Liew Hui Min
17S39 Ms Peh Hui Ling
17S40 Mr Chang Siang Wen
17S41 Mr Michael Lim
17S42 Ms Yong Mei Chan
ng.meichan@vjc.sg
17S43 Mr Chow Siew Foong
chow.siewfoong@vjc.sg
17S44 Ms Ng Shu Von

Ms Lau Meow Noi

17S45 Mr Yap Zong Xiang
17S46 Ms Lee Shi Min
lee.shi.min@vjc.sg
17S47 Ms Lau Su Li

Ms Sarah Ee Soo Chin

17S48 Ms Christina Ho
christina.ho@vjc.sg
17S49 Mr Lim Yong Chang Leroi
17S51 Mr Lim Swee Tian

Mrs Jacinth Judah

17S52 Ms Audrey Tay

Mr Lee Siang Hock
lee.siang.hock@vjc.sg

17S53 Mr Jayesh Kumar
17S54 Mr Wong Shiong Wei
17S55 Ms Lee Dunlin Frances
17S61 Mr Teo Yik Tee
17S62 Mr Samuel Wong
17S63 Dr Wu Jiang
17S64 Ms Liu Jia Ying

Mr Lee Keng Hoe

shape
Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved