seprator

Administration

seprator

 

Administration Manager Mrs Jancy Lee-Teo
Operation Manager Mr Teo Hung Meng
Administrative Executive Mdm Koh Seow Chin
School Programmes Executive Ms Chia Hwee Tze
Corporate Support Officers Ms Massumarni bte Awi
massumarni.bteawi@vjc.sg
Mr Morgan Kanapathy
morgan.kanapathy@vjc.sg
Mdm Chin Choon Fong May
chin.choon.fong.may@vjc.sg
Receptionist Mdm Wong Kwan Ning Bridget
wong.bridget@vjc.sg
Librarian Ms Irma Yantie
irma.yantie@vjc.sg
AV Technician Mr Ho Teck Huat
Performance Theatre Technician Mr Asrio Bin Buhari
Science Laboratory Technicians Mr Ramzan Bin Jantan (Physics TSO)
Mr Lam Wai Phew (Biology TSO)
lam.waiphew@vjc.sg
Mdm Ang Laybee Janet (Chemistry TSO)
ang.laybee.janet@vjc.sg
Mdm Mas Diana Bte Abdul Malek (Chemistry TSO)
mas.diana.abdulmalek@vjc.sg
Mr Muhammad Syukri Bin Mohd Bakhrah (Chemistry TSO)
muhammad.syukri@vjc.sg
NCS Desktop Engineers Mr Cheong Jin Lun
Mr Muhammad Zharfan Bin Mazlan
muhammad.zharfan.bin.mazlan@vjc.sg
Teacher Assistants Mdm Magdalene Tan
Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdul Rahman
shape
Report Vulnerability | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved