seprator

JC1 Civics Tutors

seprator

 

 

Class

18A11 Ms Bernice Khoo
khoo.hui.ching.bernice@vjc.sg

Ms Loh Ver May
loh.ver-may@vjc.sg

18A12 Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.sg

Ms Michelle Lim
michelle.lim@vjc.sg

18A13 Ms Ho Tingxuan
ho.ting.xuan@vjc.sg
18A14 Ms Sharalee Yuen
sharalee@vjc.sg
18A15 Ms Beryl Kwok Liwen
kwok.liwen.beryl@vjc.sg
18S30 Mrs Deborah Tan
law.deborah@vjc.sg

Ms Michelle Lee
michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.sg

18S31 Mr Nicholas Ng Wei Zhi
ng.wei.zhi.nicholas@vjc.sg

Ms Geraldine Tay
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.sg

18S32 Mr Foo Peow Meng
foo.peowmeng@vjc.sg
18S33 Ms Tan Siew Hwee June
tan.siew.hwee.june@vjc.sg
18S34 Dr Ang Hwee Luan
ang.hwee.luan@vjc.sg
18S35 Ms Nur Farzanna
farzanna.sham@vjc.sg
18S36 Mr Tan Wee Yong
tan.wee.yong@vjc.sg
18S37 Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.sg
18S38 Ms Suhana Subhan
suhana.subhan@vjc.sg
18S39 Mr Lau Wee Hua
lau.weehua@vjc.sg
18S40 Ms Celeste Teo
teo.celeste@vjc.sg
18S41 Mr Jonathan Tee
jonathan.tee.tiam.siong@vjc.sg
18S411 Ms Lee Keow Lian
lee.keowlian.kathryn@vjc.sg

Ms Liu Jiaying
liu.jiaying@vjc.sg

18S42 Mr Ho Tianyu Basil Caleb
ho.tianyu.basil.caleb@vjc.sg
18S43 Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.sg
18S44 Mr Li Xiaofeng
li.xiao.feng@vjc.sg
18S45 Ms Cindy Chan
chan.siew.fun@vjc.sg

Ms Meenachi
meenachi.rohini@vjc.sg

18S46 Dr Goh Ker Liang
goh.kerliang@vjc.sg
18S47 Mr Matthew Chua
matthew.chua@vjc.sg

Ms Tan Lok Huang
tan.lok.huang@vjc.sg

18S48 Ms Wong Duan Rong
wong.duan.rong@vjc.sg
18S49 Mr Kwok Pang Keat
kwok.pangkeat@vjc.sg
18S51 Mr Chan Fook Leong
chan.fook.leong@vjc.sg
18S52 Ms Vivian Teo
teo.qianhui.vivian@vjc.sg
18S53 Ms Khaw Hwee Ju
khaw.hweeju@vjc.sg
18S54 Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
kwek.engyeow@vjc.sg
18S55 Mr Phuah Kia Liang
phuah.kia.liang@vjc.sg

Ms Sarah Christian
sarah.christian@vjc.sg

18S61 Mr Najib
najib.madina@vjc.sg
18S62 Mr Larry Lim
larry.lim.bengteck@vjc.sg

Mr Ng Chao Chia
ng.chao.chia@vjc.sg

18S63 Mrs Chua Mei Ling
chue.meiling@vjc.sg

Ms Marliza
marliza.bte.muhamad@vjc.sg

18S64 Ms Elinor Chia
chia.elinor.trudy@vjc.sg
shape
Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved