seprator

JC1 Civics Tutors

seprator

 

 

Class

19A11 Ms Teo Sze Ying
teo.szeying@vjc.sg

Ms Loh Ver May
loh.ver-may@vjc.sg

19A12 Ms Michelle Lim
michelle.lim@vjc.sg

Ms Lee Woon Leng
lee.woonleng@vjc.sg

19A13 Ms Tiffany Yeo
tiffany.yeo@vjc.sg

Mr Lee Keng Hoe
lee.kenghoe@vjc.sg

19A14 Mr Ng Chao Chia
ng.chao.chia@vjc.sg

Ms Hu Cheri
hu.cheri@vjc.sg

19A15 Ms Wardah
wardah.bte.abd.malek@vjc.sg

Ms Suriani
suriani.amran@vjc.sg

19S30 Ms Tan Siew Hwee June
tan.siew.hwee.june@vjc.sg
19S31 Mr Kwok Ho Man Heman
kwok.ho.man.heman@vjc.sg

Ms Fiona Yeo
yeo.hui.juan.fiona@vjc.sg

19S311 Mr Lim Han Ming Aaron
lim.han.ming@vjc.sg

Ms Suhana
suhana.subhan@vjc.sg

19S32 Ms Farahdilah
farahdilah.abas@vjc.sg

Ms Lau Meow Noi
lau.meownoi@vjc.sg

19S33 Ms Sandhya
sandhya@vjc.sg
19S34 Ms Chin Siew Mee
chin.siewmee@vjc.sg
19S35 Mr Tan Han Zong
tan.han.zong@vjc.sg
19S36 Mrs Mah Ai Ling
poh.ailing@vjc.sg
19S37 Mr Mark Li
lee.tzeming.mark@vjc.sg
19S38 Dr Wu Jiang
wu.jiang@vjc.sg

Ms Farzanna
farzanna.sham@vjc.sg

19S39 Ms Andrea Yew
andrea.yew.min.ming@vjc.sg

Ms Leow Hui Xuan
leow.hui.xuan@vjc.sg

19S40 Mr Chang Siang Wen
chang.siangwen@vjc.sg
19S41 Mr Michael Lim
lim.cheekin.michael@vjc.sg

Ms Marliza
marliza.bte.muhamad@vjc.sg

19S42 Ms Sarah Christian
sarah.christian@vjc.sg

Mr Joseph Ng
joseph.ng.zhi.wei@vjc.sg

19S43 Mr Chow Siew Foong
chow.siewfoong@vjc.sg

Ms Sarah Choy
sarah.choy.hui.min@vjc.sg

19S44 Ms Ng Shu Von
ng.shuvon@vjc.sg

Mr Tan Wei Liang
tan.wei.liang@vjc.sg

19S45 Mr Yap Zong Xiang
yap.zong.xiang@vjc.sg
19S46 Mr Halim Susanto
halim.susanto@vjc.sg
19S47 Ms Liew Hui Min
liew.hui.min@vjc.sg

Mr Chng Chao Han
chng.chao.han@vjc.sg

19S48 Mr Phuah Kia Liang
phuah.kia.liang@vjc.sg
19S49 Mr Lee Siang Hock
lee.siang.hock@vjc.sg
19S51 Ms Christina Ho
christina.ho@vjc.sg
19S52 Ms Wong Duan Rong
wong.duan.rong@vjc.sg
19S53 Ms Yong Mei Chan
ng.meichan@vjc.sg
19S54 Mr Wong Shiong Wei
wong.shiongwei@vjc.sg

Ms Soh Qian Wei
soh.qian.wei@vjc.sg

19S55 Mr Teo Yik Tee
teo.yiktee@vjc.sg

Ms Audrey Tay
tay.weili.audrey@vjc.sg

19S61 Mr Leroi Lim
lim.yong.chang.leroi@vjc.sg

Ms Lin Danwei
lin.danwei@vjc.sg

19S62 Ms Sarah Ee
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.sg

Mr Eugene Quek
quek.tze.jen.eugene@vjc.sg

19S63 Mr Chia Guo Hui
chia.guohui@vjc.sg

Ms Lau Su Li
lau.su.li@vjc.sg

19S64 Mr Tan Kuang Shing
tan.kuang.shing@vjc.sg

 

shape
Report Vulnerability | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved