seprator

JC2 Civics Tutors

seprator

 

 

Class

18A11 Ms Bernice Khoo
khoo.hui.ching.bernice@vjc.sg
18A12 Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.sg

Mrs Jacinth Judah
jacinth.rajan@vjc.sg

18A13 Ms Ho Tingxuan
ho.ting.xuan@vjc.sg
18A14 Mr Samuel Wong
wong.chien.yi.samuel@vjc.sg
18A15 Ms Beryl Kwok Liwen
kwok.liwen.beryl@vjc.sg

Mr Kenji Li
li.fucai.kenji@vjc.sg

18S30 Mrs Deborah Tan
law.deborah@vjc.sg

Ms Michelle Lee
michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.sg

18S31 Ms Geraldine Tay
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.sg
18S32 Mr Foo Peow Meng
foo.peowmeng@vjc.sg
18S33 Mr Nicholas Ng Wei Zhi
ng.wei.zhi.nicholas@vjc.sg
18S34 Dr Ang Hwee Luan
ang.hwee.luan@vjc.sg
18S35 Ms Lee Shi Min
lee.shi.min@vjc.sg
18S36 Mr Tan Wee Yong
tan.wee.yong@vjc.sg
18S37 Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.sg
18S38 Ms Lee Dunlin Frances
lee.dunlin@vjc.sg
18S39 Mr Lau Wee Hua
lau.weehua@vjc.sg
18S40 Ms Celeste Teo
teo.celeste@vjc.sg
18S41 Mr Jonathan Tee
jonathan.tee.tiam.siong@vjc.sg
18S411 Ms Kok Ye Hong
kok.ye.hong@vjc.sg
18S42 Mr Ho Tianyu Basil Caleb
ho.tianyu.basil.caleb@vjc.sg
18S43 Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.sg
18S44 Mr Li Xiaofeng
li.xiao.feng@vjc.sg
18S45 Ms Meenachi
meenachi.rohini@vjc.sg
18S46 Dr Goh Ker Liang
goh.kerliang@vjc.sg
18S47 Mr Matthew Chua
matthew.chua@vjc.sg
18S48 Mr Kan Chien Yi
kan.chien-yi@vjc.sg
18S49 Mr Kwok Pang Keat
kwok.pangkeat@vjc.sg
18S51 Mr Jayesh Kumar
jayeshkumar.jasvantlal@vjc.sg
18S52 Ms Vivian Teo
teo.qianhui.vivian@vjc.sg
18S53 Ms Khaw Hwee Ju
khaw.hweeju@vjc.sg
18S54 Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
kwek.engyeow@vjc.sg
18S55 Ms Tan Lok Huang
tan.lok.huang@vjc.sg
18S61 Mr Najib
najib.madina@vjc.sg
18S62 Ms Cindy Chan
chan.siew.fun@vjc.sg

Ms Lim Pei Wen
lim.pei.wen@vjc.sg

18S63 Mrs Chua Mei Ling
chue.meiling@vjc.sg
18S64 Ms Elinor Chia
chia.elinor.trudy@vjc.sg

 

shape
Report Vulnerability | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved