seprator

Contacts

seprator

 

Sports

 

Head of Department | Physical Education Mr Tan Yew Hwee tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
Basketball Mr Chia Guo Hui
Mr Pung Chin Hong
chia.guohui@vjc.sg
pung.chin.hong@vjc.sg
Cross Country Mr Tan Yew Hwee
Ms Kok Ye Hong
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
kok.ye.hong@vjc.sg
Floorball (Boys) Mr Lim Yang Chang
Ms Beryl Kwok
lim.yong.chang.leroi@vjc.sg
kwok.liwen.beryl@vjc.sg
Floorball (Girls) Mr Lim Yang Chang
Ms Beryl Kwok
lim.yong.chang.leroi@vjc.sg
kwok.liwen.beryl@vjc.sg
Golf Mr Goh Eng Chai goh.engchai@vjc.sg
Hockey (Boys) Mr Peter Wee wee.heanteck.peter@vjc.sg
Hockey (Girls) Mr Tan Yew Hwee tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
Soccer(Boys) Mr Tan Yew Hwee
Mr Lim Wei Quan
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
lim.wei.quan@vjc.sg
Soccer(Girls) Ms Tan Yew Hwee
Mr Lim Wei Quan
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
lim.wei.quan@vjc.sg
Track and Field Ms Evelyn Teoh
Mr Kenji Li Fucai
teoh.huihoon.evelyn@vjc.sg
li.fucai.kenji@vjc.sg
Volleyball (Girls) Mr Woo Kok Onn woo.kok.onn@vjc.sg
Volleyball (Boys) Mr Woo Kok Onn woo.kok.onn@vjc.sg
Wushu Ms Sharon Lim
Mr Lim Swee Tien
Ms Audrey Tay
sharon.lim.jia.yin@vjc.sg
lim.swee.tian@vjc.sg
tay.weili.audrey@vjc.sg

 

Performing Arts

 

Chinese Orchestra Ms Suriani Amran suriani.amran@vjc.sg
Choir Miss Sandhya P. Singh
Mr Samuel Wong
sandhya@vjc.sg
wong.chien.yi.samuel@vjc.sg
International Dance Ms Ho Tingxuan ho.ting.xuan@vjc.sg
Guitar Ensemble Ms Michelle Lee michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.sg
String Ensemble Ms Liew Huimin liew.hui.min@vjc.sg 
Symphonic Band Ms Frances Lee lee.dunlin@vjc.sg

 

shape
Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved