seprator

Contacts

seprator

 

Sports

 

Head of Department | Physical Education Mr Tan Yew Hwee tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
Badminton Mr Goh Eng Chai
Ms Daphne Lim
goh.engchai@vjc.sg
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.sg
Basketball Mr Chia Guo Hui
Ms Tan Xin Ying
chia.guohui@vjc.sg
tan.xinying@vjc.sg
Cross Country Mr Tan Yew Hwee
Ms Kok Ye Hong
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
kok.ye.hong@vjc.sg
Floorball (Boys) Mr Jonathan Heng
Ms Daphne Lim
heng.wei.zhi.jonathan@vjc.sg
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.sg
Floorball (Girls) Mr Jonathan Heng
Ms Daphne Lim
heng.wei.zhi.jonathan@vjc.sg
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.sg
Hockey Mr Seet Kok Wah
Mr Peter Wee
seet.kokwah@vjc.sg
wee.heanteck.peter@vjc.sg
Netball Ms Judith Sim
Ms Sarah Ee
judith.sim.mingxin@vjc.sg
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.sg
Soccer Ms Tan Yew Hwee
Mr Lim Wei Quan
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
lim.wei.quan@vjc.sg
Table Tennis Mr Peter Wee wee.heanteck.peter@vjc.sg
Track and Field Ms Evelyn Teoh
Ms Judith Sim
teoh.huihoon.evelyn@vjc.sg
judith.sim.mingxin@vjc.sg
Volleyball (Boys) Ms Judith Sim
Mr Pung Chin Hong
judith.sim.mingxin@vjc.sg
pung.chin.hong@vjc.sg
Volleyball (Girls) Ms Judith Sim
Mr Woo Kok Onn
judith.sim.mingxin@vjc.sg
woo.kok.onn@vjc.sg
Wushu Mr Tan Yew Hwee
Ms Audrey Tay
tan.yewhwee@vjc.sg
tay.weili.audrey@vjc.sg

 

Performing Arts

 

Chinese Orchestra Mr Wu Jiang wu.jiang@vjc.sg
Choir Ms Sandhya P. Singh sandhya@vjc.sg
International Dance Mrs Ting Siang Leng goh.siangleng@vjc.sg
Guitar Ensemble Ms Michelle Lee Wang Ling michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.sg
String Ensemble Ms Christina Ho (Mrs Tan) christina.ho@vjc.sg
Symphonic Band Mr Lau Wee Hua lau.weehua@vjc.sg
shape
Report Vulnerability | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 Victoria Junior College. All rights reserved