Departments

Head of Department | Arts

Ms Goh Hui Hua
goh.huihua@vjc.edu.sg

Head of Department | Talent Development & Education and Career Guidance

Mr Ivan Toh
ivan.toh.chun.siong@vjc.edu.sg

Ms Audrey Ngerng Xiuru
(Subject Head | Geography)
ngerng.xiuru.audrey@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Tang Li Jen
(Senior Teacher | Art)
tang.lijen@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Loh Ver-May
(Senior Teacher | History)
loh.ver-may@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Fatma Osman
fatma.osman@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Lian Lay Cheng
lian.lay.cheng@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Najib Said Madina
najib.madina@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chao Chia
ng.chao.chia@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Wardah bte Abd Malek
wardah.bte.abd.malek@vjc.edu.sg

Head of Department | Economics

Ms Anne Yip
yip.oeilin.anne@vjc.edu.sg

Ms Chong Cui Ying
(Level Head (Year 1))
chong.cuiying@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Lim Peng Yeow
(Subject Head | CCA)
lim.pengyeow@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Ang Hui Ling Mabel
ang.hui.ling.mabel@vjc.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Mei Ling
chue.meiling@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Ee Soo Chin Sarah
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Geraldine Tay Rou Jun
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Goh Si Rong, Michelle
michelle.goh@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lim Kian Hui
jason.lim.kian.hui@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Ng Zhi Wei
joseph.ng.zhi.wei@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Larry Lim Beng Teck
larry.lim.bengteck@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Lee Dunlin
lee.dunlin@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Lim Pei Wen
lim.pei.wen@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yong Chang Leroi
lim.yong.chang.leroi@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Meenachi Rohini D/O Karuppiah
meenachi.rohini@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Nur Farzanna Binte Sham Shudin
farzanna.sham@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Suhana Subhan
suhana.subhanbintemohamedsulor@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Syed Nazir Hussain
syed.nazir.hussain@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Tan Si Hui Jocelyn
tan.si.hui.jocelyn@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Yap Zong Xiang
yap.zong.xiang@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.edu.sg

 

Head of Department | English

Mr James Ho

Head of Department | School Staff Developer

Mr Nazrul Rashidi B Mohd
nazrul.rashidi.mohd@vjc.edu.sg

Mr Teo Aik Cher
(Level Head (Year 1) | General Paper)
Mrs Celine Leow
(Level Head (Year 2) | General Paper)
Mr Teo Gene-En
(Subject Head | Literature)
Mrs Ting Siang Leng
(Senior Teacher | Project Work)
Ms Andrea Yew
andrea.yew.min.ming@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Audrey Tay
Ms Chan Siew Fun Cindy
Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Chng Chao Han
chng.chao.han@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Christina Ho
christina.ho@vjc.edu.sg
Mrs Deborah Tan
Ms Hu Cheri
hu.cheri@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Joshua Gay
joshua.gay@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Jacinth Thyagarajan
Mr Kan Chien-Yi
Ms Khoo Hui Ching Bernice
Ms Lim Jia Yin Sharon
Mr Mark Lee
Ms Michelle Lim
Ms Sandhya Perryn Singh
Ms Sarah Choy
sarah.choy.hui.min@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Sarah Christian
sarah.christian@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Tan Han Zong
Ms Tiffany Yeo
Ms Wong Duan Rong
wong.duan.rong@vjc.edu.sg

Head of Department | Mathematics

Mrs Ang Chiou Lian

Head of Department | Cohort Head

Ms Yang Chunxiu

Head of Department | Information Communication Technology & Cohort Head

Mr Russell Woo

Mrs Jean Chong
(Level Head (Year 1)
Mrs Loh Sook Mui
(Level Head (Year 2))
loh.sookmui@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Ding Yih
(Subject Head | Aesthetics)
Ms Valerie Tan Jiahui
(Subject Head | Special Projects)
tan.jiahui.valerie@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Kok Ye Hong
Mr Kwok Pang Keat
Mr Lee Siang Hock
Ms Lee Wang Ling Michelle
Mdm Mok Wai Heng
Mr Ng Hak Yee
ng.hak.yee@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Poon Fook Weng
poon.fook.weng@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Quek Tze Jen Eugene
quek.tze.jen.eugene@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Ridzwan Bin Suri
ridzwan.suri@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Soh Qian Wei
soh.qian.wei@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Liang
tan.wei.liang@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Teo Qian Hui Vivian
Mr Teo Yik Tee

Head of Department | Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Ho Kar Hui
ho.kar.hui@vjc.edu.sg

Mr Ng Kok Hwa
(Subject Head | Mother Tongue Languages)
Mr Veerasamy Kasinathan
Mr Jiang Jing
Mdm Lau Meow Noi
Mdm Lee Woon Leng
Ms Lin Danwei
Ms Marliza bte Muhamad

Head of Department | Physical Education

Mr Tan Yew Hwee

Head of Department | Student Development

Mr Seet Kok Wah

Ms Evelyn Teoh
(Subject Head | Student Leadership)
Ms Jaclyn Ng
(Subject Head | Active Citizenry)
Mr Goh Eng Chai
Mr Heng Wei Zhi Jonathan
heng.wei.zhi.jonathan@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Lim Pei Fang Daphne
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wei Quan
Mr Pung Chin Hong
pung.chin.hong@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Peter Wee
Ms Sim Ming Xin Judith
Mrs Tan Xin Ying

Head of Department | Science

Mdm Toh Chui Hoon

Head of Department | Science

Mrs Toh Chin Ling

Head of Department | Project Work

Ms Cai Xirui

Ms Yeo Leng Choo
(Lead Teacher | Biology)
Mr Heman Kwok
(Subject Head | Biology)
Mr Lee Keng Hua
(Subject Head | Physics)
Mr Julius Chan
(Senior Teacher | Physics)
chan.sooheong.julius@vjc.edu.sg
Dr Wu Jiang
(Subject Head | Science Research)
Mr Edwin Lim Cher Chuan
(Senior Teacher | Chemistry)
Ms Ong Li Bing
(Subject Head | Student Well-Being)
ong.li.bing@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Caleb Ho
Mr Chang Siang Wen
Mr Chow Siew Foong
Ms Elinor Chia
Mr Eric Foo
Mdm Farahdilah Binte Abas
Dr Goh Ker Liang
Mr Halim Susanto
halim.susanto@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Jayesh Kumar Jasvantlal
Ms June Tan
Mdm Khaw Hwee Ju
Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
Mr Lau Wee Hua
Mr Lim Han Ming
lim.han.ming@vjc.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Siew Mee
Mrs Mah Ai Ling
Mr Michael Lim
lim.cheekin.michael@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Monica Wong
Ms Ng Meichan
Ms Ng Shu Von
Mr Nicholas Ng
Mr Tan Wee Yong
Mr Tan Kuang Shing
tan.kuang.shing@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Tee Tiam Siong Jonathan
Ms Teo Celeste
Mr Wong Shiong Wei