Departments

Head of Department | Arts

Ms Goh Hui Hua
goh.huihua@vjc.sg

Ms Audrey Ngerng Xiuru
(Subject Head | Geography)
ngerng.xiuru.audrey@vjc.sg
Mr Tang Li Jen
(Senior Teacher | Art)
Ms Loh Ver-May
(Senior Teacher | History)
Mr Ivan Toh
(Subject Head | Higher Education)
Ms Karen Ng
(Subject Head | Partnerships)
ng.yinghui.karen@vjc.sg
Ms Jacqueline Chua Jie Ying
chua.jie.ying.jacqueline@vjc.sg
Mr Kenji Li Fucai
Mr Najib Said Madina
Mr Ng Chao Chia
ng.chao.chia@vjc.sg
Ms Teo Sze Ying
Ms Wardah bte Abd Malek

Head of Department | Economics

Ms Anne Yip

Ms Chong Cui Ying
(Level Head (Year 1))
Mr Phuah Kia Liang
(Level Head (Year 2))
Mr Lim Peng Yeow
(Subject Head | CCA)
Mr Matthew Chua
(Senior Teacher)
Mrs Chua Mei Ling
Mdm Ee Soo Chin Sarah
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.sg
Ms Geraldine Tay Rou Jun
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.sg
Ms Goh Si Rong, Michelle
michelle.goh@vjc.sg
Mr Jason Lim Kian Hui
jason.lim.kian.hui@vjc.sg
Mr Joseph Ng Zhi Wei
joseph.ng.zhi.wei@vjc.sg
Mr Larry Lim Beng Teck
larry.lim.bengteck@vjc.sg
Ms Lee Dunlin
Mr Lee Keng Hoe
Ms Leow Hui Xuan
leow.hui.xuan@vjc.sg
Ms Lim Pei Wen
lim.pei.wen@vjc.sg
Mr Lim Yong Chang Leroi
Ms Meenachi Rohini D/O Karuppiah
Ms Nur Farzanna Binte Sham Shudin
Ms Suhana Subhan
Mr Syed Nazir Hussain
syed.nazir.hussain@vjc.sg
Mr Yap Zong Xiang
Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.sg

Head of Department | English

Mr James Ho

Mr Teo Aik Cher
(Level Head (Year 1) | General Paper)
Mrs Celine Leow
(Level Head (Year 2) | General Paper)
Mr Teo Gene-En
(Subject Head | Literature)
Mrs Ting Siang Leng
(Senior Teacher | Project Work)
Ms Andrea Yew
andrea.yew.min.ming@vjc.sg
Ms Audrey Tay
Ms Chan Siew Fun Cindy
Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.sg
Mr Chng Chao Han
chng.chao.han@vjc.sg
Ms Christina Ho
christina.ho@vjc.sg
Mrs Deborah Tan
Ms Ho TingXuan
Ms Hu Cheri
hu.cheri@vjc.sg
Mr Joshua Gay
joshua.gay@vjc.sg
Ms Jacinth Thyagarajan
Mr Kan Chien-Yi
Ms Khoo Hui Ching Bernice
Ms Lim Jia Yin Sharon
Mr Mark Lee
Ms Michelle Lim
Ms Sandhya Perryn Singh
Ms Sarah Choy
sarah.choy.hui.min@vjc.sg
Ms Sarah Christian
sarah.christian@vjc.sg
Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.sg
Mr Tan Han Zong
Ms Tan Lok Huang
tan.lok.huang@vjc.sg
Ms Tiffany Yeo
Ms Wong Duan Rong
wong.duan.rong@vjc.sg

Head of Department | Mathematics

Mrs Ang Chiou Lian

Head of Department | Cohort Head

Ms Yang Chunxiu

Head of Department | Information Communication Technology & Cohort Head

Mr Russell Woo

Ms Ding Yih
(Subject Head | Aesthetics)
Mr Ho Wei Kang
(Subject Head | Career Guidance & Scholarships)
Mrs Jean Chong
(Subject Head | Talent Development)
Mr Derrick Wong
(Level Head)
wong.weikit.derrick@vjc.sg
Mr Li Xiaofeng
(Level Head (Year 1))
Mrs Loh Sook Mui
(Level Head (Year 2))
loh.sookmui@vjc.sg
Mr Foo See Bon
Mrs Kong Chai Eng
Ms Kok Ye Hong
Mr Kwok Pang Keat
Ms Lau Su Li
Mr Lee Siang Hock
Ms Lee Wang Ling Michelle
Mdm Mok Wai Heng
Mr Quek Tze Jen Eugene
quek.tze.jen.eugene@vjc.sg
Ms Soh Qian Wei
soh.qian.wei@vjc.sg
Mr Tan Wei Liang
tan.wei.liang@vjc.sg
Ms Teo Qian Hui Vivian
Mr Teo Yik Tee

Head of Department | Mother Tongue Languages

 

Mr Ng Kok Hwa
(Subject Head | Chinese Language)
Mdm Lim Wee Koon
(Senior Teacher | Chinese Language)
Mr Veerasamy Kasinathan
Mr Jiang Jing
Mdm Lau Meow Noi
Mdm Lee Woon Leng
Ms Lin Danwei
Ms Marliza bte Muhamad

Head of Department | Physical Education

Mr Tan Yew Hwee

Head of Department | Student Development

Mr Seet Kok Wah

Ms Evelyn Teoh
(Subject Head | Student Leadership)
Ms Jaclyn Ng
(Subject Head | Active Citizenry)
Mr Goh Eng Chai
Mr Heng Wei Zhi Jonathan
heng.wei.zhi.jonathan@vjc.sg
Ms Lim Pei Fang Daphne
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.sg
Mr Lim Wei Quan
Mr Pung Chin Hong
pung.chin.hong@vjc.sg
Mr Peter Wee
Ms Sim Ming Xin Judith
Mrs Tan Xin Ying

Head of Department| Science

Mdm Toh Chui Hoon

Head of Department| Science

Mrs Toh Chin Ling

Head of Department | Project Work

Ms Cai Xirui

Ms Yeo Leng Choo
(Lead Teacher | Biology)
Dr Chan Kim Seng
(Lead Teacher | Chemistry)
Mr Heman Kwok
(Subject Head | Biology)
Mr Lee Keng Hua
(Subject Head | Physics)
Dr Wu Jiang
(Subject Head | Science Research)
Mr Edwin Lim Cher Chuan
(Senior Teacher | Chemistry)
Mr Julius Chan
(Senior Teacher | Physics)
chan.sooheong.julius@vjc.sg
Mr William Wong
(Subject Head ICT)
Mr Caleb Ho
Mr Chang Siang Wen
Mr Chia Guo Hui
Mr Chow Siew Foong
Ms Elinor Chia
Mr Eric Foo
Mdm Farahdilah Binte Abas
Dr Goh Ker Liang
Mr Halim Susanto
halim.susanto@vjc.sg
Mr Jayesh Kumar Jasvantlal
Ms June Tan
Mdm Khaw Hwee Ju
Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
Mr Lau Wee Hua
Ms Liew Hui Min
Mr Lim Han Ming
lim.han.ming@vjc.sg
Mrs Lim Siew Mee
Mrs Mah Ai Ling
Mr Michael Lim
lim.cheekin.michael@vjc.sg
Ms Monica Wong
Ms Ng Meichan
Ms Ng Shu Von
Mr Nicholas Ng
Mr Tan Wee Yong
Mr Tan Kuang Shing
tan.kuang.shing@vjc.sg
Mr Tee Tiam Siong Jonathan
Ms Teo Celeste
Mr Wong Shiong Wei