A-level Timetable

2021 SINGAPORE-CAMBRIDGE GCE A-LEVEL EXAMINATION CALENDAR

Oral Examination 2021 dates
CLB / MLB / TLB (mid-year) Wed, 7 July
H1 CL / ML / TL Thu, 8 July – Wed, 21 July
CLB / MLB / TLB (year-end) Wed, 6 October
Foreign Languages Wed, 12 October – Fri, 14 October
Listening Comprehension (LC)
H1 CL / ML / TL Tue, 6 July (pm)
CLB / MLB / TLB (mid-year)
CLB / MLB / TLB (Year-End) Mon, 1 November (pm)
Practical Examination
Theatre Studies and Drama Mon, 12 July – Fri, 16 July
Science Practical Wed, 20 October – Thu, 28 October
Written Examination
Mid-Year H1 CL / ML / TL Exam Mon, 31 May
Mid-Year CLB / MLB / TLB Exam Tue, 1 June
End of Year Exam Mon, 1 November
Mon, 8 November – Fri, 3 December