Administration

Administration Manager Mrs Jancy Lee-Teo
TEO_Bock_Huay@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Teo Hung Meng
teo_hung_meng@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Executives Mdm Koh Seow Chin
koh_seow_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdul Rahman
Rosnah_Abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Staff (General Office) Mdm Chin Choon Fong May
chin.choon.fong.may@vjc.sg
Mdm Fauziah bte Mohd Zin
fauziah.binte.mohd.zin@vjc.sg
Ms Massumarni bte Awi
massumarni.bteawi@vjc.sg
Mr Morgan Kanapathy
morgan.kanapathy@vjc.sg
Mr Lee Hwa Seng
lee.hwa.seng@vjc.sg
AV Technician Mr Ho Teck Huat
ICT Manager Mr Asrio Bin Buhari
Librarian Ms Irma Yantie
irma.yantie@vjc.sg
School Counsellor Ms Sangeetha Segar
sangeetha.segar@vjc.sg
Science Laboratory Technicians Mr Ramzan Bin Jantan

Mdm Ang Laybee Janet
ang.laybee.janet@vjc.sg
Mdm Mas Diana Bte Abdul Malek
mas.diana.abdulmalek@vjc.sg
Mr Muhammad Syukri Bin Mohd Bakhrah
muhammad.syukri@vjc.sg
NCS Desktop Engineer Mr Cheong Jin Lun

Mr Lim De Neng
lim.de.neng@vjc.sg
Operations Support Officers (Science Laboratory) Mdm Aslinda binte Salom
aslinda.bintesalom@vjc.sg
Mdm Habsah Binte Aripin
habsah.bintearipin@vjc.sg
Mdm Ng Siok Har Veronica
ng.siokhar.veronica@vjc.sg
Ms Ong Siok Wah Mary
mary.ong@vjc.sg
Mdm Rohani Binte Sulaimi
rohani.bintesulaimi@vjc.sg
Operations Support Officers (Estate) Mdm Rahmah Bte Ahmad
rahmah.bte.ahmad@vjc.sg
Mr Roslan Bin Mat Lasa
roslan.bin.mat.lasa@vjc.sg
Mdm Sabariah Hussin
riah.hussin@vjc.sg
Mdm Taksiah bte Ahmad
taksiah.bte.ahmad@vjc.sg
Receptionist Mdm Kok Poh Chun
kok.poh.chun@vjc.sg