Administration

Administration Manager Mrs Jancy Lee-Teo
TEO_Bock_Huay@schools.gov.sg
Operation Manager Mr Teo Hung Meng
teo_hung_meng@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Executives Mdm Koh Seow Chin
koh_seow_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdul Rahman
Rosnah_Abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Staff (General Office) Mdm Chin Choon Fong May
chin.choon.fong.may@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Fauziah bte Mohd Zin
fauziah.binte.mohd.zin@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Massumarni bte Awi
massumarni.bteawi@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Morgan Kanapathy
morgan.kanapathy@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Lee Hwa Seng
lee.hwa.seng@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Seok Tin Linda
koh.seok.tin.linda@vjc.edu.sg
AV Technician Mr Ho Teck Huat
ho.teckhuat@vjc.edu.sg
ICT Manager Mr Asrio Bin Buhari
asrio.buhari@vjc.edu.sg
Librarian Ms Koh Yang Kim
koh.yang.kim@vjc.edu.sg
School Counsellor Ms Sangeetha Segar
sangeetha.segar@vjc.edu.sg
ECG Counsellor Ms Poon Kim Choo
poon.kim.choo@vjc.edu.sg
Science Laboratory Technicians Mr Ramzan Bin Jantan
ramzan.binjantan@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Mas Diana Bte Abdul Malek
mas.diana.abdulmalek@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Sim Yi Jing
sim.yi.jing@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Syafiqah Binte Ismail
nurul.syafiqah.ismail@vjc.edu.sg
NCS Desktop Engineer Mr Hamzah Bin Rahmathulla
hamzah.rahmathulla@vjc.edu.sg
Operations Support Officers (Science Laboratory) Mdm Aslinda binte Salom
aslinda.bintesalom@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Habsah Binte Aripin
habsah.bintearipin@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Siok Har Veronica
ng.siokhar.veronica@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Ong Siok Wah Mary
mary.ong@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Rohani Binte Sulaimi
rohani.bintesulaimi@vjc.edu.sg
Operations Support Officers (Estate) Mdm Rahmah Bte Ahmad
rahmah.bte.ahmad@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Roslan Bin Mat Lasa
roslan.bin.mat.lasa@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Sabariah Hussin
riah.hussin@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Taksiah bte Ahmad
taksiah.bte.ahmad@vjc.edu.sg
Receptionist
Mdm Kok Poh Chun
kok.poh.chun@vjc.edu.sg