Administration

Administration Manager Mrs Jancy Lee-Teo
Operation Manager Mr Teo Hung Meng
Administrative Executives Mdm Koh Seow Chin

Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdul Rahman
Rosnah_Abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officers Mdm Chin Choon Fong May
chin.choon.fong.may@vjc.sg
Mdm Fauziah bte Mohd Zin
fauziah.binte.mohd.zin@vjc.sg
Ms Massumarni bte Awi
massumarni.bteawi@vjc.sg
Mr Morgan Kanapathy
morgan.kanapathy@vjc.sg
Librarian Ms Irma Yantie
irma.yantie@vjc.sg
AV Technician Mr Ho Teck Huat
ICT Manager Mr Asrio Bin Buhari
Science Laboratory Technicians Mr Ramzan Bin Jantan (Physics TSO)

Mr Lam Wai Phew (Biology TSO)
lam.waiphew@vjc.sg
Mdm Ang Laybee Janet (Chemistry TSO)
ang.laybee.janet@vjc.sg
Mdm Mas Diana Bte Abdul Malek (Chemistry TSO)
mas.diana.abdulmalek@vjc.sg
Mr Muhammad Syukri Bin Mohd Bakhrah (Chemistry TSO)
muhammad.syukri@vjc.sg
NCS Desktop Engineers Mr Cheong Jin Lun

Mr Muhammad Zharfan Bin Mazlan
muhammad.zharfan.bin.mazlan@vjc.sg
School Counsellor Mrs Helen Tan
helen.tan@vjc.sg
Management Support Officers (Contract) Mdm Magdalene Tan

Ms Ho Yok Kuen Claire
ho.yok.kuen.claire@vjc.sg
Receptionist (Contract) Mdm Kok Poh Chun
kok.poh.chun@vjc.sg