JC 1 Civics Tutors

Class

21A11 Ms Christina Ho
christina.ho@vjc.sg
21A12 Ms Michelle Lim
michelle.lim@vjc.sg
Ms Lee Woon Leng
lee.woonleng@vjc.sg
21A13 Ms Tiffany Yeo
tiffany.yeo@vjc.sg
Mr Lee Keng Hoe
lee.kenghoe@vjc.sg
21A14 Ms Sarah Christian
sarah.christian@vjc.sg
Mr Ng Chao Chia
ng.chao.chia@vjc.sg
21A15 Ms Wardah
wardah.bte.abd.malek@vjc.sg
Mr Jonathan Heng
heng.wei.zhi.jonathan@vjc.sg
21S31 Mr Teo Yik Tee
teo.yiktee@vjc.sg
Mdm Lau Meow Noi
21S32 Ms Farahdilah
farahdilah.abas@vjc.sg
21S33 Ms Sandhya
sandhya@vjc.sg
Mr Joshua Gay
joshua.gay@vjc.sg
21S34 Mr Eric Foo
21S35 Ms June Tan
21S36 Mr Tan Han Zong
tan.han.zong@vjc.sg
21S37 Ms Wong Duan Rong
wong.duan.rong@vjc.sg
Mr Lim Wei Quan
21S38 Mr Yap Zong Xiang
21S39 Ms Leow Hui Xuan
leow.hui.xuan@vjc.sg
21S41 Ms Lau Su Li
21S42 Mr Chow Siew Foong
chow.siewfoong@vjc.sg
21S43 Ms Khaw Hwee Ju
khaw.hweeju@vjc.sg
21S44 Mrs Mah Ai Ling
21S45 Mr Syed Nazir Hussain
syed.nazir.hussain@vjc.sg
Mr Chia Guo Hui
21S46 Mr Tan Wei Liang
tan.wei.liang@vjc.sg
21S47 Mr Jason Lim Kian Hui
jason.lim.kian.hui@vjc.sg
Ms Yong Mei Chan
ng.meichan@vjc.sg
21S48 Ms Sharon Lim

Mr Chang Siang Wen
21S49 Ms Ng Shu Von
21S51 Ms Suhana Subhan
suhana.subhan@vjc.sg
21S52 Mr Mark Lee
lee.tzeming.mark@vjc.sg
21S53 Mr Michael Lim
lim.cheekin.michael@vjc.sg
21S54 Ms Farzanna
farzanna.sham@vjc.sg
Mr Lee Siang Hock
lee.siang.hock@vjc.sg
21S55 Mr Wong Shiong Wei
wong.shiongwei@vjc.sg
Ms Mabel Ang
ang.hui.ling.mabel@vjc.sg
21S61 Mr Leroi Lim
lim.yong.chang.leroi@vjc.sg
Mdm Marliza
marliza.bte.muhamad@vjc.sg
21S62 Mr Larry Lim Beng Teck
larry.lim.bengteck@vjc.sg
21S63 Mr Lim Han Ming Aaron
lim.han.ming@vjc.sg
21S64 Ms Andrea Yew
andrea.yew.min.ming@vjc.sg
Mr Tan Kuang Shing
tan.kuang.shing@vjc.sg