JC 1 Civics Tutors

Class

20A11 Ms Bernice Khoo
khoo.hui.ching.bernice@vjc.sg
20A12 Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.sg
20A13 Ms Ho Tingxuan
ho.ting.xuan@vjc.sg
Ms Cindy Chan
chan.siew.fun@vjc.sg
20A14 Mrs Jacinth Judah
jacinth.rajan@vjc.sg
20A15 Mr Kenji Li
li.fucai.kenji@vjc.sg
20S31 Mr Nicholas Ng Wei Zhi
ng.wei.zhi.nicholas@vjc.sg
20S32 Ms Vivian Teo
teo.qianhui.vivian@vjc.sg
20S33 Ms Cheri Hu
hu.cheri@vjc.sg
Mrs Deborah Tan
law.deborah@vjc.sg
20S34 Ms Elinor Chia
chia.elinor.trudy@vjc.sg
Mr Jason Lim
jason.lim.kian.hui@vjc.sg
20S35 Mr Foo Peow Meng
foo.peowmeng@vjc.sg
Ms Geraldine Tay
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.sg
20S36 Ms Soh Qian Wei
soh.qian.wei@vjc.sg
Ms Sarah Ee
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.sg
20S37 Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.sg
20S38 Ms Sarah Choy
sarah.choy.hui.min@vjc.sg
Mrs Chua Mei Ling
chue.meiling@vjc.sg
20S39 Mr Lau Wee Hua
lau.weehua@vjc.sg
20S41 Mr Jonathan Tee
jonathan.tee.tiam.siong@vjc.sg
20S42 Mr Kan Chien Yi
kan.chien-yi@vjc.sg
20S43 Ms Celeste Teo
teo.celeste@vjc.sg
20S44 Mr Tan Wee Yong
tan.wee.yong@vjc.sg
20S45 Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
kwek.engyeow@vjc.sg
20S46 Ms Meenachi
meenachi.rohini@vjc.sg
20S47 Mr Chng Chao Han
chng.chao.han@vjc.sg
Ms Kok Ye Hong
kok.ye.hong@vjc.sg
20S48 Dr Goh Ker Liang
goh.kerliang@vjc.sg
20S49 Ms Lee Dunlin Frances
lee.dunlin@vjc.sg
Mr Joshua Gay
joshua.gay@vjc.sg
20S410 Mr Kwok Pang Keat
kwok.pangkeat@vjc.sg
20S51 Ms Michelle Lee
michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.sg
20S52 Mr Eugene Quek
quek.tze.jen.eugene@vjc.sg
20S53 Mr Ho Tianyu Basil Caleb
ho.tianyu.basil.caleb@vjc.sg
20S54 Mr Halim Susanto
halim.susanto@vjc.sg
20S55 Mr Jayesh Kumar
jayeshkumar.jasvantlal@vjc.sg
20S61 Mr Najib
najib.madina@vjc.sg
Ms Daphne Lim
lim.pei.fang.daphne@vjc.sg
20S62 Ms Tan Lok Huang
tan.lok.huang@vjc.sg
Ms Lin Danwei
lin.danwei@vjc.sg
20S63 Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.sg
Mr Joseph Ng
joseph.ng.zhi.wei@vjc.sg
20S64 Ms Lim Pei Wen
lim.pei.wen@vjc.sg