JC 1 Civics Tutors

Class

22A11 Ms Bernice Khoo
khoo.hui.ching.bernice@vjc.edu.sg
22A12 Ms Cheryl Lee
lee.wen.zhi.cheryl@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Lin Danwei
lin.danwei@vjc.edu.sg
22A13 Ms Cheri Hu
hu.cheri@vjc.edu.sg
Mrs Deborah Tan
law.deborah@vjc.edu.sg
22A14 Mr Najib Medina
najib.madina@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Tan Xing Ying
tan.xinying@vjc.edu.sg
22S31 Ms Audrey Tay
22S32 Mrs Lim Siew Mee
chin.siewmee@vjc.edu.sg
22S33 Ms Tiffany Yeo
tiffany.yeo@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Susan Toh
toh.yee.suan.susan@vjc.edu.sg
22S34 Ms Elinor Chia
chia.elinor.trudy@vjc.edu.sg
22S35 Ms Geraldine Tay
geraldine.tay.rou.jun@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Kwok Pang Keat
kwok.pangkeat@vjc.edu.sg
22S36 Ms Meenachi
meenachi.rohini@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Ng
ng.wei.zhi.nicholas@vjc.edu.sg
22S37 Ms Celeste Teo
teo.celeste@vjc.edu.sg
22S38 Mrs Jacinth Judah
jacinth.rajan@vjc.edu.sg
22S39 Ms Frances Lee
lee.dunlin@vjc.edu.sg
Ms June Tan
tan.siew.hwee.june@vjc.edu.sg
22S41 Mr Tan Wee Yong
tan.wee.yong@vjc.edu.sg
Mdm Marliza Muhamad
marliza.bte.muhamad@vjc.edu.sg
22S42 Mr Kan Chien Yi
kan.chien-yi@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Kok Ye Hong
kok.ye.hong@vjc.edu.sg
22S43 Ms Sarah Choy
sarah.choy.hui.min@vjc.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Quek
quek.tze.jen.eugene@vjc.edu.sg
22S44 Mr Lau Wee Hua
lau.weehua@vjc.edu.sg
22S45 Mr Jonathan Tee
jonathan.tee.tiam.siong@vjc.edu.sg
22S46 Ms Sarah Ee
ee.soo.chin.sarah@vjc.edu.sg
22S47 Mr Kwek Eng Yeow
kwek.engyeow@vjc.edu.sg
22S48 Ms Cindy Chan
chan.siew.fun@vjc.edu.sg
22S49 Mr Chng Chao Han
chng.chao.han@vjc.edu.sg
22S51 Dr Goh Ker Liang
goh.kerliang@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Jocelyn Tan
tan.si.hui.jocelyn@vjc.edu.sg
22S52 Mr Caleb Ho
ho.tianyu.basil.caleb@vjc.edu.sg
22S53 Mr Halim Susanto
halim.susanto@vjc.edu.sg
22S54 Mr Jayesh Kumar
jayeshkumar.jasvantlal@vjc.edu.sg
22S55 Mr Peter Wee
wee.heanteck.peter@vjc.edu.sg
Ms Michelle Lee
michelle.lee.wang.ling@vjc.edu.sg
22S56 Mr Ridzwan Suri
ridzwan.suri@vjc.edu.sg
22S61 Ms Lim Pei Wen
lim.pei.wen@vjc.edu.sg
22S62 Mr Joseph Ng
joseph.ng.zhi.wei@vjc.edu.sg
22S63 Mr Yeo Yong Sheng
yeo.yongsheng@vjc.edu.sg
22S64 Mrs Chua Mei Ling
chue.meiling@vjc.edu.sg